Directory of PoliceOne Columnists and Contributors

PoliceOne.com features a top notch roster of expert columnists and contributors. Please feel free to contact them with any questions regarding columns at the email addresses below.

 

Ron Avery
The PoliceOne Firearms Corner
ron.avery@policeone.com

Lindsey J. Bertomen
Police Products 
lindsey.bertomen@policeone.com

Tony Blauer
SPEARtips: Close Quarter Tactics with Tony Blauer 
tony.blauer@policeone.com

John Bowden
On Language, Communication and Leadership
john.bowden@policeone.com

Jerry Bradshaw
Police K9 Training & Operations
jerry.bradshaw@policeone.com

Betsy Brantner-Smith
Career Survival
betsy.smith@policeone.com

Scott Buhrmaster
Topics and Tactics for Law Enforcement
scott.buhrmaster@policeone.com

Andy Casavant
Lessons Learned: The Power of History
andy.casavant@policeone.com

Richard Davis
Understanding Domestic Violence
richard.davis@policeone.com

Terrence P. Dwyer
Police Liability and Litigation
terry.dwyer@policeone.com

Richard Fairburn
Law Enforcement Firearms
richard.fairburn@policeone.com

Craig Floyd
National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund
Kevin@NLEOMF.ORG

Jim Glennon
Surviving the Streets
jim.glennon@policeone.com

Andrew Hawkes
Highway Drug Interdiction
andrew@hiighwaydruginterdiction.com

Shawn Hughes
WMD and Bomb Disposal Issues
shawn.hughes@policeone.com

Steve Ijames
Less Lethal Options for Today's LE Challenges
steve.ijames@policeone.com

Larry Jetmore
Career Advancement
larry.jetmore@policeone.com

John Johnson
Balancing Duty, Life and Wealth
john.johnson@policeone.com

Gary Klugiewicz
Klugie's Corner
gtklugiewicz@cs.com

Bill Lewinski
Force Science Research: Destroying Myths & Discovering Cold Facts
bill.lewinski@policeone.com

Dan Marcou
SWAT Officer
dan.marcou@policeone.com

Mark A. Marshall
The cutting edge of law enforcement technology
mark.marshall@policeone.com

Greg Meyer
Less Lethal Issues in Law Enforcement
greg.meyer@policeone.com

Laurence Miller
Practical Police Psychology
laurence.miller@policeone.com

Ralph Mroz
Free Video Training Programs for Law Enforcement with POSA
ralphmroz@comcast.net 

John E. Reid
Interview and Interrogation Tips and Case Studies
info@reid.com

Chuck Remsberg
10-8: Life on the Line
chuck.remsberg@policeone.com

Eddie Reyes
Communications Interoperability
eddie.reyes@policeone.com

Johnny Rivera
P1 Tech Helpdesk 
john.rivera@policeone.com

Darrell Ross
Legal Issues and Concepts 
darrell.ross@policeone.com

Joel Shults
Contributor
joel.shults@policeone.com

Hannah Simon
People and Personalities of Law Enforcement
hannah.simon@policeone.com

Dave Smith
Street Survival Insights
dave.smith@policeone.com

Kenneth "Ken" Solosky
Police Aviation
ken.solosky@policeone.com

Ken Wallentine
Law Enforcement and the Law
ken.wallentine@policeone.com

Richard Weinblatt
Weinblatt's Tips
richard@policearticles.com

Bill Westfall
Leadership Insights from Gallagher-Westfall
bill.westfall@policeone.com

Duane Wolfe
The Warrior's Path
duane.wolfe@policeone.com

Morgan Wright
Contributor
mowright@cisco.com

Doug Wyllie
Editor's Corner
doug.wyllie@policeone.com

Travis Yates
Police Driving: Safety Behind the Wheel
travis.yates@policeone.com

Return to Top